Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse

Rektor

Nina Bordewich

nina.bordewich@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assisterende rektor

Ingjerd Tesaker

ingjerd.tesaker@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrasjon

Kontorleder

Wenche Wollan

wenche.wollan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

Konsulent

Kari Glans

kari.glans@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

RÃ¥dgiver

Ellen Gyllensten Alvestad

Ellen.Alvestad.Gyllensten@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vaktmester

Phillip Martinaj

phillip.martinaj@osloskolen.no