Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse


Rektor
Nina Bordewich
nina.bordewich@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 


Assisterende rektor
Ingjerd Tesaker
ingjerd.tesaker@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Administrasjon

 Wenche Wollan

 Kontorleder
 Wenche Wollan
 wenche.wollan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

 Konsulent
 Amara Iqbal
 amara.iqbal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 


Rådgiver
Ellen Gyllensten Alvestad
Ellen.Alvestad.Gyllensten@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 


Vaktmester
Phillip Martinaj
phillip.martinaj@osloskolen.no